Navigationsweiche Anfang

Navigationsweiche Ende

Select language


Events at a glance


  • Uni begrüßt acht neue Azubis!
    Insgesamt hat die Universität zurzeit 34 Azubis in 13 Ausbildungsberufen. [more]
  • Jahr100Wissen: Unfallvertrauensmänner<br />in Deutschland
    Interview mit Prof. Anke Kahl. [more]
  • „Universität für Alle“ mit<br/>rund 50 Kursen am 12./13.09.
    Forschertage für neugierige Bürgerinnen und Bürger. [more]
  • Ehemaliger Prorektor Prof. Wolff erhält Auszeichnung
    Orden für Verdienste um das französische Bildungswesen. [more]
go to Archive ->

Publication details

University of Wuppertal

Gauss Str. 20
42119 Wuppertal / Germany
Tel. +49 (0)202 439-0
E-mail: webmaster{at}

For correspondence and delivery addresses of the various faculties click Addresses.

The University of Wuppertal is an independent body constituted under public law and at the same time an institution of the State of North Rhine-Westphalia (NRW). The University is legally represented by its Rector, Prof. Dr. Lambert T. Koch.

The competent supervisory authority is the NRW Ministry of Innovation, Science, Research, Völklinger Str. 49, 40221 Düsseldorf.

Turnover tax ID in line with § 27 a Turnover Taxation Act: DE 811300283

Responsibility for content in line with § 5 TMG and § 55 section 2 of the State Broadcasting Treaty (RStV): Anna Bruns, UW Communication Office (for address see above)

The UW website is issued by the Rector, Prof. Dr. Lambert T. Koch.

Editorial staff

01 University
Dr. Maren Wagner
02 Study & International
Prof. Dr. Andreas Frommer
03 Research
Department 1.1
04 Transfer
Dr. Peter Jonk

Home Page Headlines: Dr. Maren Wagner (Press Office)

Individual Faculties and Organizational units are responsible for the editing of their own pages.


Disclaimer: Despite careful monitoring we do not accept responsibility for the content of external links. Responsibility for such content rests exclusively with the operator of the link.

For further information on copyright and the exclusion of liability click Copyright page

Sites are based on TYPO3 Content Management System

TYPO3 Academic Gold membership
TYPO3 Academic Gold membership