Navigationsweiche Anfang

Navigationsweiche Ende

Select language

University administration

Vice-President for Administration and Finance

Legal counsel

Commissioner for Equal Opportunities

Department 1: Budget, Procurement, Research and Third Party Funding

Department 2: Planning

Department 3: Academic and Student Affairs

Department 4: Organization and Human Resources

Department 5: Building, Safety and Environmental Management

Department 6: Studies, Teaching and Quality Management

Department 7: Organizational Development and Information Technology


Organisational chart of administration